Harbor Country

A 10.6 mile paddle from City of New Buffalo to Warren Dunes State Park and Campground.

Home / Regions / Harbor Country

 

This 10.6 mile paddle is from the City of New Buffalo to Warren Dunes State Park.  New Buffalo offers many dining, shopping and lodging options.  The shoreline in this stretch has miles of sandy beaches.  There are 2 road end beaches that make nice rest stops for a picnic and the Cherry Street Access site has bathrooms.   Warren Dunes has 260 foot tall dune formations with spectacular views. The park is open year round and offers camping, six miles of hiking trails and 1,952 acres of recreational opportunity. 

 
Harbor Country Events
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 to Monday, January 08, 2018
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 to Monday, January 15, 2018
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 to Monday, January 22, 2018
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 to Monday, January 29, 2018
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Monday, February 05, 2018
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 to Monday, February 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 to Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Monday, February 26, 2018
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 to Monday, March 05, 2018
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 to Monday, March 12, 2018
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 to Monday, March 19, 2018
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Monday, March 26, 2018
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Monday, April 02, 2018
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Monday, April 09, 2018
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 to Monday, April 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Monday, April 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Monday, April 30, 2018
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Monday, May 07, 2018
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 to Monday, May 14, 2018
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 to Monday, May 21, 2018
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 to Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 to Monday, June 04, 2018
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 to Monday, June 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 to Monday, June 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 to Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 to Monday, July 02, 2018
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 to Monday, July 09, 2018
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 to Monday, July 16, 2018
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Monday, July 23, 2018
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 to Monday, July 30, 2018
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Monday, August 06, 2018
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 to Monday, August 13, 2018
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 to Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Monday, September 03, 2018
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 to Monday, September 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 to Monday, September 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 to Monday, October 01, 2018
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Monday, October 08, 2018
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 to Monday, October 15, 2018
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 to Monday, October 22, 2018
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 to Monday, October 29, 2018
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 to Monday, November 05, 2018